contact us

Haas Factory Outlet-India

A Division of Phillips Machine Tools India Pvt. LTD.

W-225, TTC Industrial Area,MIDC Khairne,

Koparkhairne,Navi

Mumbai: 400709.

Tel: 022 – 61392800

android

apple

 
Haas Factory Outlet
A Division of Phillips
Select Country :
Sales
 

Sales - Haas Factory Outlet

Interested in purchasing a new Haas machine? Want the latest Haas brochure or CNC Machining Magazine sent to you? Easily contact us by using this form.

Name: Terrence Miranda
Designation: Managing Director – Phillips India
Tmiranda@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Haresh Shah
Designation: Director Operations – Gujarat, Phillips India
Hshah@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Rupesh Ranjan
Designation: Sales Head – Haas Factory Outlet, Phillips India
Rranjan@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Nimish Jani
Designation: General Manager - Gujarat, Phillips India
Njani@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Salil Jain
Designation: General Manager – North & East, Phillips India
Sjain@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ramkripal Yadav
Designation: General Manager – West & Central, Phillips India
Rbyadav@phillipscorp.com