contact us

Haas Factory Outlet-United States

A Division of Phillips

Eastern PA, Southern NJ, MD, DE

3599 Marshall Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020
TEL: +1 (215) 245-5500

 

AR, TN, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL Pandhandle

8500 Triad Drive Colfax, NC 27235
TEL: +1 (336) 665-1080

android

apple

This 6 point evaluation, performed by our Haas Certified Service Technicians, will give you an expert analysis of what's going on inside your machine tool.

CLICK FOR MORE INFO...

 
Haas Factory Outlet
A Division of Phillips
Select Country :
Sales
 

Sales - Haas Factory Outlet

Interested in purchasing a new Haas machine? Want the latest Haas brochure or CNC Machining Magazine sent to you? Easily contact us by using this form.

Name: David Aycock
Designation: Sales Engineer
daycock@philipscorp.com
 
Name: Todd Hayes
Designation: Sales Engineer
thayes@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Adam Smith
Designation: Sales Engineer
asmith@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Scott Oden
Designation: Sales Engineer
soden@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Tony Russell
Designation: Sales Engineer
trussell@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Bill Walsh
Designation: Sales Engineer
bwalsh@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ken Potts
Designation: Sales Engineer
kpotts@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Carey Beevers
Designation: Sales Engineer
cbeevers@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Skip Birskovich
Designation: Sales Engineer
sbirskov@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Darrin Pruitt
Designation: Sales Engineer
dpruitt@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Eric Eargle
Designation: Sales Engineer
eeargle@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Stan Allen
Designation: Sales Manager
swallen@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Tripp Robinson
Designation: Sales Engineer
trobinson@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Albert McDougald
Designation: Sales Engineer
albertmc@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Stephen Price
Designation: Sales Engineer
sprice@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Kip Asmuth
Designation: Sales Engineer
kasmuth@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Jay Garber
Designation: Sales Engineer
jgarber@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Gordon Eargle
Designation: Sales Engineer
geargle@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Hill Overton
Designation: Sales Engineer
hoverton@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Roger Stump
Designation: Sales Engineer
rstump@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ben Davies
Designation: Sales Engineer
bdavies@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Herb Sheppard
Designation: Sales Engineer
hsheppard@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ken Wawrzyniak
Designation: Sales Engineer
kwawrzyn@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Jim McCloskey
Designation: Sales Engineer
jmcclosk@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Frank Capaldi
Designation: Sales Engineer
fcapaldi@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Art Morrill
Designation: Sales Engineer
amorrill@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: John Williams
Designation: Sales Engineer
jwilliams@phillipscorp.com
 

Sales Inquiry Form

First Name *
Last Name *
Company
Email *
Phone *
Fax
Address *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Subject *
Message *