contact us

Haas Factory Outlet-United States

A Division of Phillips

Eastern PA, Southern NJ, MD, DE

3599 Marshall Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020
TEL: +1 (215) 245-5500

 

AR, TN, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL Pandhandle

8500 Triad Drive Colfax, NC 27235
TEL: +1 (336) 665-1080

android

apple

This 6 point evaluation, performed by our Haas Certified Service Technicians, will give you an expert analysis of what's going on inside your machine tool.

CLICK FOR MORE INFO...

 
Haas Factory Outlet
A Division of Phillips
Select Country :
Sales

Sales - Haas Factory Outlet

Interested in purchasing a new Haas machine? Want the latest Haas brochure or CNC Machining Magazine sent to you? Easily contact us by using this form.

Name: David Aycock
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 404-392-0816
daycock@philipscorp.com
 
Name: Todd Hayes
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 615-613-2421
thayes@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Adam Smith
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 731-432-0677
asmith@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Scott Oden
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 256-783-4089
soden@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Tony Russell
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 501-336-4683
trussell@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Bill Walsh
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 865-599-3372
bwalsh@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ken Potts
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 931-212-2307
kpotts@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Carey Beevers
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 501-944-7794
cbeevers@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Skip Birskovich
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-202-6182
sbirskov@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Darrin Pruitt
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 256-789-7619
dpruitt@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Eric Eargle
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-402-2681
eeargle@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Stan Allen
Designation: Sales Manager
Phone: 317-431-9845
swallen@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Tripp Robinson
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-314-2181
trobinson@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Albert McDougald
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 803-422-2510
albertmc@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Stephen Price
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-508-0377
sprice@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Kip Asmuth
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-456-3242
kasmuth@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Jay Garber
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-209-4403
jgarber@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Gordon Eargle
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-210-9883
geargle@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Hill Overton
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-210-9302
hoverton@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Roger Stump
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 251-243-2983
rstump@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ben Davies
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 609-760-5044
bdavies@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Herb Sheppard
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 301-509-4210
hsheppard@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ken Wawrzyniak
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 610-322-8688
kwawrzyn@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Jim McCloskey
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 215-460-7403
jmcclosk@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Frank Capaldi
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 215-738-5747
fcapaldi@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Art Morrill
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 484-467-1118
amorrill@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: John Williams
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 410-937-8397
jwilliams@phillipscorp.com
 

Sales Inquiry Form

First Name *
Last Name *
Company
Email *
Phone *
Fax
Address *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Subject *
Message *